Friday 25th May Dressage Training with Andrew Lovell at Cornwall Riding Centre

Friday 1st June - Sunday 3rd June TWRC Camp at Chyverton Park

Sunday 10th June Threewaters Horse Trials at Chyverton Park

Thursday 14th June Dressage Training with Andrew Lovell at Cornwall Riding Centre

Sunday 17th June Area Qualifiers Show Jumping and Style Jumping at Chyverton Park

Sunday 24th June Area Qualifiers Horse Trials at St Leonards

Sunday 8th July Combined Training at Colraine

Thursday 19th July Dressage Training with Andrew Lovell at Cornwall Riding Centre

Saturday 21st July Arena Eventing at Colraine

Saturday 28th July Derby Day at Pendarves EC

Sunday 5th August Combined Training at Colraine