2016/17 Event Schedule 

Friday 9th December Showing Q&A evening with Laura Hamilton

Wednesday 14th December Arena XC Training with Tamsyn Hutchins at Colraine EC

Wednesday 28th December Jump training at Pendarves EC with Natalie Levens (more details coming soon!)

Wednesday 18th January Arena XC Training with Tamsyn Hutchins at Colraine EC

Saturday 21st January Training with Andrew Lovell at Chiverton EC

                                    Morning Dressage

                                    Afternoon Show Jumping/Polework

Saturday 21st January Emergency First Aid at Work Course

Sunday 29th January Dressage Show at Chiverton EC

Saturday 4th February Training with Andrew Lovell at Chiverton EC

Sunday 5th February Novice Winter Dressage Area Qualifiers at Duchy

Wednesday 15th Feburary Arena XC Training with Tamsyn Hutchins at Colraine EC

Saturday 18th February Dressage Show at Chiverton EC

Sunday 19th February Novice Winter Show Jumping Area Qualifiers at Duchy

Saturday 4th March Arena Eventing at Colraine EC

Sunday 12th March Dressage Show at Chiverton EC

Saturday 18th March Dressage Training with Andrew Lovell at Chiverton EC

Wednesday 22nd March Arena XC Training with Tamsyn Hutchins at Colraine EC